Contact Us

The team at Aqua Pharma is looking forward to help you. Please get in touch with us to discuss your concerns in confidence.

Norway

Address
Hovemoveien 1
2624 Lillehammer
NORWAY
Tel: +47 61 24 70 10
Fax: +47 61247011
Email: post@aqua-pharma.com
Click for directions at Google maps

Scotland

Address
Aurora House, 8 Inverness Campus
Inverness IV2 5NA
Tel: +44 1463 233361
Fax: +44 1463 233361
Email: post@aqua-pharma.com
Click for directions at Google maps

Canada

Address
90 King Street, unit L150
Saint John
New Brunswick
Email: post@aqua-pharma.com
Click for directions at Google maps

Australia

Address
217 Flinders Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
Tel: +61 429 181 433
Email: scott.nolan@aquatiq.com
Click for directions at Google maps

USA

Address
c/o AquaTactics Fish Health
12105 115th Ave NE, Suite 120
Kirkland, WA 98034
Email: hugh.mitchell@aqua-pharma.com
Click for directions at Google maps

Chile

Address
Megacentro Local 23 Modulo 2, 
Ruta 5 sur km. 1.025
Sector Alto Bonito 
Puerto Montt
Email: post@aqua-pharma.com
Click for directions at Google maps

Employees

Norway

Elvin Bugge

CEO
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Arne Wråli

Logistics Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 417 67 918
arne.wrali@aqua-pharma.com

Roy Strøm

Treatment specialist
Aqua Pharma
+47 948 70 381
roy.strom@aqua-pharma.com

Amund Litlabø

Global Fish Health Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 415 20 910
amund.litlabo@aqua-pharma.com

Julie Bugge

Marine Biologist
Aqua Pharma
+47 951 62 390
julie.bugge@aqua-pharma.com

Jon Åge Aune

Pharmacist
Aqua Pharma
+47 481 22 389
jon.age.aune@aqua-pharma.com

Ørjan André Nilsen

Global Safety Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 413 09 876
orjan.nilsen@aqua-pharma.com

Olaf By

HMS/Sikkerhet
Aqua Pharma
+47 995 36 049
olaf.by@aqua-pharma.com

Silje Borge

BAS
Aqua Pharma
+47 970 44 603
silje.borge@aqua-pharma.com

Scotland

Neil Crawford

Managing Director
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 771 306 6170
neil.crawford@aqua-pharma.com

Pamela Lynas

Group Financial Controller
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 775 149 0679
pamela.lynas@aquatiq.com

Colin Findlay

Technical Support Manager
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 782 655 5447
colin.findlay@aqua-pharma.com

Carole MacMillan

Business Support Manager
Aqua Pharma UK
+44 784 381 7253
carole.macmillan@aqua-pharma.com

Alvaro Vejar

Sales Manager
Aquatiq Food Safety Ltd
+44 746 857 7063
alvaro.vejar@aqua-pharma.com

Australia

Scott Nolan

Managing Director
Aquatiq Australia
+61 429 181 433
scott.nolan@aquatiq.com

Eirik Bugge

Strategy & Business Development Director
Aquatiq
+47 481 04 104
eirik.bugge@aquatiq.com

Chile

Jonathan Grubb

Project Manager / Consultant
Aqua Pharma Chile
+44 781 315 6533
jonathan.grubb@aqua-pharma.com

Cesar Corona

Technical Manager
Aqua Pharma Chile
+56 982 986 118
cesar.corona@aqua-pharma.com

Julio Doval Garcia

Financial Controller
Aqua Pharma Chile
+47 481 29 777
julio.doval@aquatiq.com

Canada

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com

Amund Litlabø

Global Fish Health Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 415 20 910
amund.litlabo@aqua-pharma.com

Ørjan André Nilsen

Global Safety Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 413 09 876
orjan.nilsen@aqua-pharma.com

USA

Hugh Mitchell

MS, DVM, Director
Aqua Pharma USA
+1 425-821-6821
hugh.mitchell@aqua-pharma.com

Tom Goodrich

PhD Microbiologist / Regulatory
Aqua Pharma USA
+1 425 922 4208
tom.goodrich@aqua-pharma.com

Mediterranean

Amund Litlabø

Global Fish Health Manager
Aqua Pharma
+47 415 20 910
amund.litlabo@aqua-pharma.com

Elvin Bugge

CEO
Aquatiq
+47 911 01 112
elvin.bugge@aquatiq.com

Hans Erik Tofte

Director
Aquatiq
+47 958 45 844
hans.erik.tofte@aquatiq.com